EXECUTIVE TEAM

Anthony D’Ascanio ( Partner )

anthony@audio-one.ca

 

Carlo D’Ascanio ( Partner )

carlo@audio-one.ca

 

Gino D’Ascanio ( Partner )

gino@audio-one.ca

SALES TEAM

Alex Chiasson ( Sales Manager )

alex@audio-one.ca

 

Juri Saulgriezis ( Senior Sales )

juri@audio-one.ca

 

ADMINISTRATION

Lina  Loizidis ( Bookkeeper/Accounts Payable )

lina@audio-one.ca

General Info

416.665.0749

sales@audio-one.ca

SERVICE TEAM

Andrew Lockington ( Lead Programmer )

andrew@audio-one.ca

 

Chris D’Ascanio ( Programmer/Project Manager )

chris@audio-one.ca

 

Eli Anese ( Senior Technician )

eli@audio-one.ca

 

Peter Saragosa ( Senior Technician )

peter@audio-one.ca

 

Jay Garro ( Installer )

jay@audio-one.ca

 

Business Hours

Monday                  Closed

Tues – Wed              10 a.m. – 6 p.m

Thursday                 10 a.m. – 7 p.m

Friday                      10 a.m. – 8 p.m

Saturday                  9 a.m. – 5 p.m